Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (405) 792-2200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We’ve purchased several items from this establishment over the last year. The staff is friendly and helpful, no pressure sales experience. With our most recent purchase (a kitchen table, chairs and bench) after arriving home we realized we didn’t receive a box of our chairs. When my husband went back to inform them that a box was missing, they didn’t question him or argue and apologized immediately. We will continue to use this place as our go to furniture gallery! Thanks Cody(?) and Corina!

Google Icon Krista Christian 10/8/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Phil, Kim, Frank, and the rest of the crew get 5 stars, 2 thumbs up . Great Family Atmosphere and Great Service! Not only did they go above and beyond, they...

Yelp Icon Chase S. 9/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Profoundly Enthusiastic Proffessional help from the moment you walk into the store . Kim wasmy POC butshe was. not there so Corina took over. She was friendly, funny made you feel comfortable. Not PRESSURE. Thank you all and we will be shopping again!

Google Icon Marilyn Lassiter 8/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner is amazing!!! Gave me a great deal

Facebook Icon Marisa Maher 8/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff is friendly, have been great experience, would recommend highly

Google Icon David Wilson 8/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charles Gooch 8/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best customer service my wife and I have ever experienced shopping for furniture! We will be returning !

Facebook Icon Nick Mathis 7/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was our 3rd visit here to buy a living room set each visit they were patient and understanding we never felt obligated nor rushed into buying we finally made our decision on our 3rd visit there KIM offered to come in on her day off and meet with us also we ran an hour behind our scheduled meeting time she was very understanding and said it was not a problem she would wait for us KIM provided excellent customer service and gave us a deal no one could refuse she went above and beyond meeting with us on her day off being so patient and she even stayed past closing time to make sure we were taken great care of!! if you are in the market for furniture I would definitely recommend mattress and furniture friendly people great prices and of course ask for KIM!!

Facebook Icon Alisha Anderson 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had the best experience with this company... Alicia and Frank hands down are the greatest. Overall easy experience ever from picking out my items and financing!!! I recommend to anyone

Facebook Icon Mekia Lawrence 8/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattresses and Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattresses and Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattresses and Furniture