Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (405) 792-2200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I went in looking for a discounted loveseat and I sure found it. The owner and one of his sales reps took me back and made me a great deal, unbeatable. Then as we were going back up front found a small bistro style table and an end table, great prices and they went above and beyond to meet my budget and fulfill my needs. BRAVO!

Google Icon John Sitton 1/10/2019

Thank you John Sitton!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff and they took special measures to help us stay in budget while finding exactly what we were looking for. If they don’t carry it in the store they will help you find it. Great experience all together.

Google Icon Imogene Clark 1/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you so much with all of your help bundling a full house of furniture on a very tight budget. Also, thank you to your amazing delivery guys who showed up to an apartment that was not yet cleaned for the new renter to move in to...they offered to deliver their other loads and come back later. That was such a blessing. They assembled the furniture in record time and were so kind and considerate! This was a stressful situation that y’all made worry free.

Facebook Icon Cris Myers Lane 2/26/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great atmosphere to be in and great people. They’ll help you find what you need and work with your budget needs. Highly recommend them.

Google Icon nathan dykes 3/11/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment we walked in there we were treated like part of the family! It wasn't just about making a sale, it was about what worked for us.

Google Icon Jacob Rogers 3/26/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for Kim!! She's the best.

Google Icon Lindsey Watkins 4/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve purchased several items from this establishment over the last year. The staff is friendly and helpful, no pressure sales experience. With our most recent purchase (a kitchen table, chairs and bench) after arriving home we realized we didn’t receive a box of our chairs. When my husband went back to inform them that a box was missing, they didn’t question him or argue and apologized immediately. We will continue to use this place as our go to furniture gallery! Thanks Cody(?) and Corina!

Google Icon Krista Christian 10/8/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Profoundly Enthusiastic Proffessional help from the moment you walk into the store . Kim wasmy POC butshe was. not there so Corina took over. She was friendly, funny made you feel comfortable. Not PRESSURE. Thank you all and we will be shopping again!

Google Icon Marilyn Lassiter 8/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner is amazing!!! Gave me a great deal

Facebook Icon Marisa Maher 8/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff is friendly, have been great experience, would recommend highly

Google Icon David Wilson 8/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our 3rd visit here to buy a living room set each visit they were patient and understanding we never felt obligated nor rushed into buying we finally made our decision on our 3rd visit there KIM offered to come in on her day off and meet with us also we ran an hour behind our scheduled meeting time she was very understanding and said it was not a problem she would wait for us KIM provided excellent customer service and gave us a deal no one could refuse she went above and beyond meeting with us on her day off being so patient and she even stayed past closing time to make sure we were taken great care of!! if you are in the market for furniture I would definitely recommend mattress and furniture friendly people great prices and of course ask for KIM!!

Facebook Icon Alisha Anderson 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattresses and Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattresses and Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattresses and Furniture